Officers of the Hood County Executive Committee 2018 – 2020

County Chair: David Fischer
Email the County Chair

Vice Chair: Lisa Koiner
Email the Vice Chair

Vice-chair of Elections: Melanie Graft
Email the Vice Chair of Elections and Membership

Secretary: Sandy Stultz
Email the Secretary

Treasurer: Michael McKee
Email the Treasurer

Director of Ministerial Outreach: Dr. Bill Miller
Email the Director of Ministerial Outreach

Director of Legislative Affairs: Deborah Sagan
Email the Director of Legislative Affairs

Director of Digital Outreach: Ron Ischovitsch
Email the Director of Digital Outreach

Parliamentarian: Todd Gathings
Email the Parliamentarian

Sergeant-at-arms: Sheriff Roger Deeds